Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

Willing to work with you until you find what you want. No pressure and answers all questions. Go see Don Sanders.at Nimnicht today to get your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018
 

I have bought 3 cars from Nimnicht Chevrolet over 3 years, and always through Don Sanders. Don is worth 10 stars himself. He has always worked hard to make sure I am completely happy with my purchase. The dealership itself needs a little work. I had an issue where the window tint was causing a glare with the shiny trim around the AC vents. This interfered with my ability to use my side mirrors. I considered this a safety hazard. Don tried to work with several people to have this issue resolved, only to hear "no" or "we are not going to do that". Don did not give up. He knew how important this was to me. He finally found a solution, and I am happy with the results.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

The customer service was great. Caden helped me buy my car that I love! He wasn't pushy and very kind. Would recommend him to friends and family!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Best buying experience ever! Excellent customer service from Bob and Ken. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 

Dealing with Shane and his management team made for a very pleasant experience. I would gladly return and work with Shane on any future purchases! 🙂

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Very satisfied with my purchase! Cornell was very knowledgeable and curtious. His willingness to answer any and all questions were appriciated. Enjoyed the experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018
 

The sales department was wonderful. No complaints. The service department could use some work. Getting someone to pick up the phone is impossible and I don't see the point of scheduling an appointment, for something as simple as an oil change (even first thing in the morning), when you're just going to wait for hours. Very inconvenient. Also, I had two similar issues on my vehicle where I had to pay out of pocket. The first one was expensive as expected for that type of work. The second time, the same work was not repeated (less complicated version of the previous repair) and they insisted on the same price. And the justification made no sense.I moved here from North Carolina where GM gives two complimentary oil changes and the dealer gives two more. Not here...just the standard two. Would be a nice perk but working on their timeliness would be better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Good customer accommodations. Cost of replacement parts too high.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review