Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great service and done quick and efficiently

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Came into this dealership with really no expectations on buying anything but in need of a new daily driver. Mj was my salesman and boy the amount of enthusiasm and hard work he put in able to find me a car that day with the best deal was amazing! Jose made the whole process super easy as well as being upfront about anything financial! If you're in the market for a newer car or just looking this is a great place to start!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Superior Customer Service. Great cars and we had the pleasure of working with Charles Collier her was great. Charles was very patient with our questions and addressed all of our concerns. We will definitely be sending our friends your way.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Best buying experience ever. Charles was the best! Very knowledgeable and patient. Prepared us for the process with no suprises. Grent inventory and friendly environment. Thank you Charles for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I had a great experience. The salesman (Erie Gonzalez ) was very good and informative.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Lavern, Richie, cayden, and the other team members are All Stars⭐️ they when above and beyond to make my experience awesome. 🙏🏿

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

If you look up the perfect salesperson in the dictionary you will see Travis Grimes all day long…..A true Champion and a hall of famer in my book

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Had a recall on airbag everyone was since and got it done

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

The best car buying experience I have ever encountered see Christian he can take care all you’re car buying needs he’s the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Gave us friendly service excellent customer service worked to get us the best deal on our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great service best price in town. My sales rep was to the point on the vehicle and price I requested no pressure. Thanks looks forward to doing more business in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Laverne Hood was great! I have never had a better car purchasing experience. Everyone at Nimnicht was easy to work with and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Talk to Laverne Hood because she will assure that you get the vehicle you need. She worked to earn my business and it is the reason I purchased from Nimnicht Chevrolet. Thank you for all your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Laverne Hood was great! She was so helpful and friendly. Laverne made this the most pleasant car purchase I have had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Quick and friendly service, 1st time purchasing a vehicle at Nimnicht. Would do so again.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Joanna Akel took care of me from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Everyone was super friendly with the best price around! So happy they got me into my dream car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Such a great experience! Laverne Hood Is truly amazing! She made buying a car so relaxing and easy. Thanks Nimnicht and Laverne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Laverne was great! Very nice and professional and made buying a car for my grandson pleasant. Highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Fantastic experience with Hans! 10/10 recommend this him and his team. They will take care of you pre and post sale, thank you Nimnicht Chevy!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

The maintenance needed on my vehicle was carried out in a timely manner! My service writer did a great job of keeping me informed about progress on the repair and the total cost to me. All said and done, I'll be back! Thank you for getting my car repaired quickly at a cost I could afford!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

All around great experience everytime I go. Karen Keen is the best to get you into a car and Joanne Akel is the best to help you out in the maintenance department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

This is my second vehicle I bought from Luis. He’s always been very helpful and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Travis is a very fun and most definitely, professional salesman, he is very proficient in his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

As always, its a pleasure to do business with Nimnicht Chevrolet. Thank you Michael Tauch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Top Notch sales experience with an in depth knowledge of every vehicle on the lot! I would highly recommend you request Emily Rodriguez when shopping for your next new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I really came by the dealership, just to look at some vehicles, but the service was remarkable, and my salesman LT, made the experience great. I picked out a brand new truck. I was very pleased on how easy, & stress free it was.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I’m so grateful for Khaafid and Jose. They took care of me, made sure I wasn’t wasting my time. They were able to match me with the perfect car. I’m so thankful for the whole team there, very professional. Thank you again Khaafid.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Lasheena was awesome! One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Lasheena was the best! This was the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The process of purchasing a new vehicle was so easy! It was a pleasure having Troy for my saleman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Laverne Hood Is the real MVP…she made my experience simple and easy. From the start to the finish she showed that she valued me as a customer. Thanks 🙏🏿!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Charles from Internet Sales and Jose did an amazing job at getting me where I needed to be on my payments for the vehicle I purchased. Super smooth process in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours. Rickie was fabulous tying all the knots in finance to close the deal. Great experience for a 2nd vehicle purchased though this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Customer service is great. Been doing business with them for the last 3-4 years and never had any issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great customer service. This will be car number 4 from Nimnicht Chevrolet. Everyone was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Cristian was a wonderful sales representative. He listened to what we were looking for and found exactly what we were looking for. His knowledge and expertise on the product was impressive. He made it a wonderful experience and we would highly recommend him to friends and family. Thank you for for the great experience you offered us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great guy to deal with. Makes the process of buying a new vehicle easy and works to help you get the deal you want! Highly recommend to anybody

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

One of the best Chevy Dealerships i've been to! They have an abundance of vehicles and they are staffed with subject matter experts!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very friendly staff, sales advisor Cristian was very knowledgeable of vehicle we were interested in would do business with them again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

My wife and I purchased a 2023 Traverse Chevrolet. It was the best car buying experience. The whole process was customer smooth and transparent. Our sales rep Luis Ortíz made the whole experience very customer focused. His approaching to buying process was outstanding. I highly recommend both Luis Ortíz and Chevrolet dealer for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Best service ever!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

great people very friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Shane and the team are always great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Excellent experience from beginning to end. thank you Cristian for everything. Forever a customer super happy

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

Laverne was so awesome. She was able to find the perfect car for me at the perfect price. Will definitely tell all my friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Emily was great to work with!!! She knew my needs and budget and did what she can to make sure I had the best deal for ME!! She upgraded me from a 2020 Malibu to a brand new 2023 Equinox!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Perfect experience with Howard Roberts and Chevy. Love the way Steve Garman runs his business Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

After having a nightmare experience with another dealership, I was weary about car shopping. Laverne listened to all of my concerns and all of my needs and put me at ease. She was so friendly and I could tell she genuinely wanted to get me into a good car. That’s not something you see very often from sales people! I am beyond thrilled with my new car and I am so grateful someone as kind, genuine, and caring was there to walk me through the process. If I could give her 100 out of 10 stars I would! I will be ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Best sales person ever. Laverne was so personable and knowledgeable about the vehicles my daughter test drove. She went above and beyond to help us and made this the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely come back when we need a new car all because of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

After having a nightmare experience with another dealership, I was weary about car shopping. Laverne listened to all of my concerns and all of my needs and put me at ease. She was so friendly and I could tell she genuinely wanted to get me into a good car. That’s not something you see very often from sales people! I am beyond thrilled with my new car and I am so grateful someone as kind, genuine, and caring was there to walk me through the process. If I could give her 100 out of 10 stars I would! I will be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I give this experience a solid 10. I didn't know coming to Nimnicht I was going to meet Karen and Cristian together they made dreams come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Nimnicht Chevrolet staff was extremely knowledgeable. Also, the communication and attention to detail far exceeded any other dealership I have ever dealt with. I have recommended Travis to a few of my friends and colleagues who were also extremely pleased with his customer service and follow through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I purchased a 2022 Silverado from Travis and had a fantastic experience. He was able to find me a truck with every feature I wanted when very few ppl could locate any inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Travis is by far the best of the best. He has taken the time to help me find a vehicle that fits my needs and with everything that I want in the vehicle. Great guy takes the time to listen to his clients and delivers results and in my opinion in the fastest time he possibly can deliver those results. Look forward to seeing him succeed in his career and in everything that he does!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great experience. I was very pleased to work with Travis. He cater to my needs and gotme what I wanted. I would highly recommend this dealer ship and their customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

This was absolutely the best experience buying a car, Both Jordan the salesman and Karen the manager were both great. They never made us feel pressured and where very understanding of where we needed our price to be. Karen went above and beyond to make this vehicle happen for us. She never made our request seems crazy. And Jordan helped us through the process so smoothly. We were in and out in no time. This was the first time in several car buying experiences that I left this dealership stressfree and SO happy. So thank you to Jordan and Karen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Travis is a one of the best saleman I’ve dealt with over the many years purchasing vehicles at Nimnicht Chevorlet very knowledgeable with the product you have on the lot Thank you Travis BrownSugarBarBQ.com

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

easy to deal with great communications thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. My truck was ordered to my specifications and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks to Mike St. Cyr for taking the time to order exactly what I wanted. Howard Roberts is a no-nonsense salesman and a great guy. I’ll never buy a car or truck anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Eric was my salesman and he was fantastic

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Everyone was easy and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

This location has an abundance of vehicle options and a team full of subject matter experts. I highly recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I feel that my issue was resolved.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Best car buying experience ever! MJ and team at Nimnicht made is so easy. Met with MJ on a Friday at lunch and took delivery on Sunday because the car was in route. Everything MJ told me about how the process would work played out. MJ worked with me on the numbers which were more than fair. Off to enjoy my C8!!! Thanks again MJ. Brad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

My wife and I came in on the 2nd of January and we were lucky enough to have Jay Kirk as our salesman but by the end Jay became a friend. It was a breath of fresh air being able to come into a company that is LGBTQ friendly! Awesome Jay and the amazing Jose took care of us like family. When my wife is ready for a new truck we’re going right to Jay and Jose! They made customers for life! Thanks guys! And huge plus, finding friends up here like Jose from south Florida!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

One of the best dealerships I’ve been to! Their team are all professionals and subject matter experts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Came in to look at a vehicle and decided it was the one for me. Erie Gonzalez was my sales man but everyone involved in the process was nice and answered every question without hesitation. My experience with this dealership was top notch.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I scheduled routine up keep on my car with Nimnicht Chevrolet and everything went smoothly. I was seen on time and even though I dropped off my vehicle they called quickly to let me know what was needed and completed the work in a timely matter. Matt was a great service rep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Excellent experience with Emily at Nimnich Chevrolet. Very satisfied with the whole process . I highly recommend doing buisness with Emily .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Jose & Nick made our car shopping experience so easy! We started looking for a Tahoe for our new growing family and they got us at the rate & monthly payment we were comfortable at! We didn’t feel pressured like you typically do at a dealer. Go see them & get the car of your dreams!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

It was great

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Evan was Professional and knowledgeable. He was polite and efficient. Made the service experience pleasant.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

TJ was an awesome rep. Did everything he could to get me what I needed and recieved more for my trade in than I expected. Even came in on his day off to meet me. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

Had the best experience buying my truck from nimnicht . The staff is all friendly. TJ is the man. His great personality and patience showing me everything about the truck is what made me buy it.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great dealership great people pleasure to work with him great prices also

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Joann is very professional and friendly. Rodney did an excellent job of tire education and assessing car maintenance with the photos The new car photo system is great!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

First time I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle that felt  like it was from a family member. Never was pressured or dragged out, it was to the point with price and sale. The team at Nimnicht Chevrolet is a well oiled and polished machine operating truly with the customers interest first. Thank you to sales representative Laverne Hood and GM Lionel Lawrence for working and answering any questions or concerns I might have had with my purchase. I look forward to doing business in the very near future both personally and professionally purchasing vehicles. Thanks again for an incredible ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

First time I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle that felt like it was from a family member. Never was pressured or dragged out, it was to the point with price and sale. The team at Nimnicht Chevrolet is a well oiled and polished machine operating truly with the customers interest first. Thank you to sales representative Laverne Hood and GM Lionel Lawrence for working and answering any questions or concerns I might have had with my purchase. I look forward to doing business in the very near future both personally and professionally purchasing vehicles. Thanks again for an incredible ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Friendly service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Service was excellent and Mike was very nice and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Friendly educated staff… very helpful at making my visit and purchase a success

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Had a very smooth and pleasant buying experience at NIMNICHT. Great customer service, honest, and fast process.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Good service and fast

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Always a pleasure to deal with car salesmen that you can trust. The team is great & very knowledgeable. I left the dealership knowing that I purchased what I wanted, not anything that they were trying to move just for the sale of dollars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Completely Satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I was pleased with my advisor on my vehicle getting my service on in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Very friendly faces, very professional staff and clean. Service only took 1:15 minutes which was great because I had my 10 month old with me.


Leave Us A Review