Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

She was a nice salemans I recommend anybody to her she really help me out by finding the right car I need she was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

This was an unbelievable experience with this process. Ms. Hood and the rest of her team helped me with everything I needed and even made me feel like more than just a sale. They addressed all I needed to know and exhausted every avenue. Thanks You guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The service provided to me by Laverne Hood was nothing short of outstanding. Superb customer service from this agent and dealership. I will be coming back in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

She is the best sales Woman I know God Bless her always. I recommend her to the whole State of FL. Keep Up the Good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Everything went very very well Thankful Shane called and offered me this vehicle before anyone else The whole staff worked very hard to get this done for us Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Nimnicht. Cameron always takes the greatest care of me and my family!! We love our new Silverado Liz! Thanks again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Working with Nick DiTomaso was a pleasure. He did everything he promised and kept us informed about when the truck we purchased would be ready tp pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Great dealership. Milton was very helpful. No pressure. Good prices, while other dealers inflate prices. Everyone at dealership was courteous and helpful. All around great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Best car buying experience I ever had Jake was great Richie was excellent would recommend to family and friends Was quick and painless and it was an easy place to find

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Anthony was great! He did a really good job at picking out the vehicle and making me feel like family. It’s almost like I got an employee deal! Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jake Kerr and the rest of the team at Nimnicht Chevrolet are incredible. Jake worked really hard to get my deal done. I Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent quality service and representation they provided me everything in the sale person was more then helpful and went above and beyond to get me in the car I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was a pleasure working with the sales and finance team. Very satisfied with their professionalism and knowledge.i will recommend Nimnhicht to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Really nice dealership. Took good care of us on both our visits there. Very nice atmosphere and employees. Everyone was laid back and helpful to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

This was my 1st trip in looking to buy a new GM product. The quality of service and the detailed level of knowledge for the truck I was looking for was presented very well from Jake and your sales team. My mind is made up and I will not shop other it's not a shop other dealerships but come right back to number one nimnick Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The sales people are very friendly. They answered all of my questions thoroughly. One person that stood out is Jake Kerr. He was understanding about my financial situation and was able to make it work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Sales representative was very good and attentive, even as busy as he was. Handled our requests respectfully. Nimnicht had one of the better variety of trucks to shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Service was amazing 5 stars cross the board and they made sure I left there in the vehicle that I wanted Best dealership I been too Top 10

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

WOWZA These guys in the service department were great!! They got me in and out within 1.5 hours just like they said!! They were honest and up front, so I couldn't of asked for anything better. Vernon was funny and made my experience amazing!! Devon picked up right where he left off!! I would definitely go back for them to take care of my Bluebird lol that's what I call my Trax🤣🤣 Have a blessed day and go see these guys!!! Sara Culpepper

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

His customer service was amazing. He did everything he promised. I enjoyed working with him and I would refer him to anyone. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

A long established dealership. We’ve had our Chev 5 years now. Bought it at Nimnicht and they have performed all the maintemce during that time. Have always been treated fairly and honestly. The auto dealership industry has suffered terribly during the last 18 months, due to the Pandemic, but all the associates make the experience as professional and pleasant as possible. Thanks, Vern and other associates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Went through 5 dealers before this one. Hands down by far the fastest most convenient and courteous dealers. Jacob Kerr and Drew got me in and our faster than it took those other to answer the phone. I highly recommend this place to all people I know looking for a vehicle. On a scale of 1 to 10 they get a 20! Thanks for your outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

I JUST WANT TO SAY NIMNICHT CHEVROLET MADE ME & MY SON FEEL LIKE WE WAS FAMILY THANKS JOSE’ AND I WANT TO THANK MICHAEL T. FOR HELPING MY SON GET THE CAR HE WANTED. YALL GO CHECK THEM OUT. I PROMISE YOU WILL LEAVE HAPPY.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great experience buying a used car, every step was so easy and smooth .Ms Laverne was awesome and she helped me a lot Thanks you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Chandler really showed how hard he is willing to work, how quick he could get a deal closed and truly saved the sale today! Congrats!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service and very good customer service from Tony the sales representative! The vehicle is top of the line. Thank for your help!!!👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿 I will recommend them to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Nimnicht was excellent in delivering and servicing my vehicle. I highly recommend the experience if you’re in the market for a new car, truck, or suv. Way to go!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

I Was Out Of Town My Service Guy Is Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

L.T. Tunsill definitely know his job ! He was very professional and courteous.. he helped me get the best deal .THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR GETTING ME INTO A NEW CAR !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

LOVE LOVE LOVE this Tahoe LT. Been looking for 2 years for this color--Cherry Red Tint Coat. The Nimnicht dealership was wonderful !! They made it so easy while buying this Tahoe. If you're buying a new Chevrolet you should check them out !!! Jake was our salesman. He did everything he could to make us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Tony was very helpful and truthful. Would recommend him to a friend if needed. The service that I received when I walked in was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Cris was extremely accommodating!! Answered every question, wasn’t looking for a brand new truck but after really seeing what they had he switched me from GMC to Chevy he is the man this guy is an asset to this company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Dealing with Luis and Lasheena at Nimnicht Chevy was a pleasure. They go above and beyond, and streamline the purchasing process as much as possible. Luis is a pleasure to deal with, and for that, I thank you Luis. You made the vehicle purchasing process as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

Long day but appreciate all the help From LT & Keith.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Only negative was a gentleman named nick. Was kinda pushy about when to purchase even though I wasn't ready to pull the trigger. Chandler was great knew what I was asking as soon as I said it and was very willing to help along the way. Overall I would come back to buy another vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Julio went above and beyond to assist us with any and all questions we had and helped us make the right decision. Definitely recommend Julio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Julio was extremely professional and helped me complete my purchase quickly and efficiently. Helped me find the vehicle the fit my needs for space and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This was a great buying experience. The whole process was quick and easy. I highly recommend Anthony in sales and Drew in finance. They were truly great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

First car purchase in over 13 years. Process was handled professionally from start to finish (i.e. insurance, financing, etc.). Entire staff knowledgeable and friendly! Did have to wait 1 1/2 hours before sitting down for financing which was frustrating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Anthony was the best! I would highly recommend him! One of the best experiences I’ve had so far. How do they do it awesomeness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Best dealer to go if your looking to buy a new or used Chevrolet do not waste your time going anywhere else this is where you need to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I’ve purchased multiple trucks from Nimnicht and Laverne. This place puts customers first and does a great job making the buying experience simple and easy. Laverne is a true professional and made sure I got the best price for my trade in and the truck I wanted. Best customer service I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Laverne was the best! She made sure I got just what I wanted and kept me updated at all times! Fantastic all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Out of a dozen dealerships I was emailing with, Laverne at Nimnict Chevy was by far the best. She was very informative, helpful, knowledgeable, understanding of my needs and took initiative. Between her and Jose (manager), I will gladly return to Nimnict Chevrolet for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I love my new car! Anthony Ferraro and Alex Fischer found the vehicle I wanted, traded my car and helped me find the best rate for financing. They provide outstanding customer service and made the process quick, easy and stress-free. I’ll never shop for a vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everything went great the sales man was a very good person and he new everything about what truck I wanted he know his trucks ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

My experience with this dealership was great. Jake and his service manager did a fantastic job of getting me into the car I wanted with the payments I was hoping for. They made the trade in so easy and comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Anthony was great! He was very friendly and understood what wanted and helped me get it!! He was a stand up guy! Would definitely refer friends and family to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

L.T. was great, would highly recommend getting a car from here. Very friendly. And I found the right car at the right price thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Had a great experience working with Jake. He was very responsive and went above and beyond to make sure we were taking care of. Very professional and easy to work with. I will purchase my next vehicle with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very informative and patient. She was actually helping me buy the car and not trying to sell me the car. Best buying experience yet! I will recommend all my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

It was awesome they took care of me I got exactly what I wanted I didn't settle this time. Super happy thank you Cristian Jose and everyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Very courteous people. Thanks a lot Mr Milton in helping me to pick out the dream car that I most wanted. Thanks to the Nimnicht team for working with me👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Chandler B. during our truck purchase, and we were delighted with the experience from end-to-end. Chandler was personable, candid and flexible. He addressed every question and concern we had with professionalism, patience and absolutely no pressure. I highly recommend reaching out to him the next time you are in the market for a car or truck; we sure will!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

LT was very helpful today.I was looking to trade my truck.LT provided me with some excellent options.Looking Forward to doing business in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Anthony did a first class delivery brought the truck all the way to palmcoast when you are ready for your next automobile purchase I highly recommend Anthony .. thanks Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Anthony was very helpful and quick at processing our deal! We would use him again and highly recommend him to others! Overall experience in selling the Vette was smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Jake delivered just like he said he would. A very smooth process! Everyone was very friendly. I'm already enjoying my 2021 chevy trailblazer lt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Best experience ever! Our salesman was very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Chtistian was a great dealer to work with here. Didn't pressure us into anything. Outstanding customer service. Would definitely recommend to any and everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We drove in to look at a Colorado truck for my wife. As we were looking around we met our salesperson, Anthony. He has a great attitude and was very helpful answering any and all questions we had regarding different models. The dealership, financial manager and salesperson made it a great experience purchasing her truck. We recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet for your next vehicle. Thank you team. Jim and Virginia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Good sales person informed on vehicles. I was looking for a specific black truck and he knew exactly where it was.. It was a rainy day but he did not run off. Followed the purchase from beginning to end. Even made a personal call the next day to communicate. It I just about the little details. Craig gets my referral. Like my Black Silverado Trail Boss. Thanks Craig.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Kelvin Dillingham was the best salesman he was very helpful and I will always come back to Nimnicht

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I've bought numerous vehicles from Nimnicht. Im a Chevy man so it was a easy decision, but Hans is why I go to nimnicht. Always takes care of me and makes sure everything is A1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I bought this 2015 Acura from Tony Bleta on 6/21. I am very satisfied with the Customer Service provided by this salesman. He even had a third contractor finish the detailing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The Nimnicht team has been wonderful to work with! Special thanks to Clyde for being patient and listening to what we wanted instead of what he thought we should have. We’ve bought two cars over the last week and he, along with the Nimnicht team, made it all so easy. The transactions went smoothly and my husband and I both are driving exactly what we were looking for at the price we wanted! Thank you Clyde and thank you Nimnicht Chevrolet!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Thank you Clyde for helping my wife get the vehicle that she has been wanting. You guy’s have definitely received all our business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Craig is an excellent salesperson. I would highly recommend craig to anyone. My whole experience at the dealership was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Craig was an excellent salesperson and made the buying experience easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure buying a vehicle through Charles Collier at Nimnicht Chevrolet. Charles made the process quick and smooth and provided great communication throughout.. I would highly recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Awesome experience got everything I wanted and more , wouldn’t change a thing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Craig Powell was AWESOME! He was very dedicated in helping me find a car. He was patient and very understanding. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends that need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I return to Nimnicht any time I need a new vehicle because it's the only dealer I trust. The sale team is knowledgeable and friendly, definitely the best dealer around. Mike T eases my anxiety about making a big purchase. He is the best! I'm in love with my 2021 Sliverado!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

A great day went well we didn't come for a black truck we wanted a blue one but ended up with a black shirt and everything is great we love it ! Chandler was amazing and Karen made us feel so welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

You have an exceptional customer service with Lasheena Steward A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Easy good experience extremely helpful though Out the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great working with everyone especially MJ he went above and beyond expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

This was an easy and smooth process! Called Karen Preslicka-Keen and she got me with Nick DiTomaso. Great truck and a great price! Danny Fariello explained some additional accessories as well. AAAAA+++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Lasheena Steward and Charles Collier are awesome! They made the car buying experience absolutely a pleasure and I would recommend anyone going to see them at Nimnicht Chevrolet in Jacksonville, FL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The process of buying a truck here was extremely smooth. Clyde was very helpful and professional. Well communicative as well. I would recommend this dealership/Clyde to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The best sales experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Chandler for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Good guy to buy from. Made the buying experience quick and easy. He talked about my options with me and what would be the best choice for my budget. Thanks again L.T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Hans was an excellent very professional sales guy. Goal accomplished!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Chandler is an incredible asset to the company. He made me feel comfortable during the buying process and explained to me every detail about my new car! Beth in insurance was also extremely informative/helpful in deciding the details to insuring my new vehicle. Another highlight to my experience was meeting Sales Manager Karen, she made me feel welcome, and gave me the best possible result in coming into the dealership. A brand new car! Thank you everyone at Nimnicht, I will most DEFINITELY be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Erie sold us our first Bolt and we liked his demeanor so we went back to Erie for our new Bolt. We also were impressed with Rickie in the Finance Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The service at nimnicht Chevrolet was very good. Every salesman was very nice and seemed to care for customers. Charles also got krispy creme donuts which was very appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great experience over all I’ve been on a hunt all day looking for what felt right to buy. I found here at Nimnicht with Cristian Help he the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I would say honestly it was a pleasurable experience on everything Laverne was awesome I felt like I knew her and felt like I was home with family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

We had a fantastic experience from the start to finish from this dealership. The entire team was so nice and friendly. The finance team was super quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Helped me a lot ! Great monthly payments .! He was Determined , found a good deal , understanding & made my first time buyer process great ! 5 star rating !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My Wife and I felt at home with Laverne. I will be recommending her to all my friends without a doubt. My purchase was worth the travel from Palm Bay. Without a doubt the dealership and staff exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very smooth and pleasant experience one of the times where it hasn't been a pain in the xxx like others best guy Cristian Beltran

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Mr Ortiz was excellent in helping me get a brand new vehicle. He was very professional and he made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience purchasing my 2021 Silverado with sales agent Hans. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Best service in Jacksonville hands down!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excited on my new experience high expectations and it payed off. Recommend if your looking or now of anyone getting a new or use car or truck come here

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Erie Gonzalez Thankz for the hard work glad to have a new truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Chandler made buying my new truck effortless and stress free. He is awesome. Nimnicht has the most trucks and best deals around. Highly recommend both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I found a better deal elsewhere, but not better people! Fantastic purchasing experience with everyone I came in contact with! Your staff makes it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet! Josue was amazing and had phenomenal customer service. I definitely will refer him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I came to this place only to seethe price for the vehicle ,when I open my door car Tony Bleta,ask me ,how can I help you,we tell him only we come here today for check ,he was very gently and patient with us ,At the we bouthg the car ,what we want because he found what the opción we want I recommend Tony Bleta 100% he pass the 10 star

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review