Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thanks Nimnicht! This was my first experience shopping for a vehicle without my husband and being a senior citizen I needed lots of assistance. Chandler and Clyde provided professional service and the patience that was needed in serving a customer in my situation. I am very pleased with my Equinox. Thanks again, Chandler and Clyde I wish you much success at Nimnicht Chevrolet. To Nimnicht management please continue to hire outstanding employees such as Chandler and Clyde. R. Freeman, Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service! Cameron did a stellar job in helping me purchase my new Chevy! He is very knowledgeable and took time to listen to what I was actually looking for. He hit a home run as I purchased the first truck he showed me! Nimnicht is a wonderful dealership, my whole experience was 5 star ++++. I would highly recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet and encourage you to ask for Cameron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very personable any easy to work with. Service department very efficient and curdiious. MJ was good at demonstrating all the features of the car and the demo drive was very convincing. He made the whole buying experience very stressless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It was a pleasure working with L.T. Although I had to leave due to a family emergency I will be back to see him in regards to getting my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Got a great deal on my new Chevy, and had a free hassle experience. Tony Bleta made the process very easy and I am happy with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We want to thank Cameron, for being our salesman, from day one. He stayed in touch with us even when we upgraded. Thanks Nimnicht Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

L.T was very honest and kind! Helped me make the right decision about buying my first car! Would recommend speaking to him for all first time buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great salesman. Enjoy our sale . I’ve bought vechicles here very, always treated fairly. The service department is great and the lobby. We will deal with dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Made the trek down from Savannah to look at a car we found online. LT made it worth the drive! We had no expectation of leaving with a car that evening but LT and his team creatively worked with us find a solution that make that happen. We love our new car and would gladly make the trip again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Helpful, professional, fair, easy ... every car buying experience should be this good! I called ahead about a car, it was ready and Tony was helpful. We were done and on our way home in two hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Clyde was wonderful. He kept his word. He went above then he needed to. He was honest and kept us in the loop with every step. He is an amazing sales man. This is how everyone should act not pushy. We went to a few carlots before this and every time left shaking our heads. Clyde was such a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Charles collier was excellent I would definitely recommend going to him to buy a car he was organised and had everything in place very fast and dedicated to his job perfect experience thank you Charles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Amazing easy comfortable experience I bought my dream truck and couldn't be more happier best purchase ever come see Christian Beltran for all your car and truck needs thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience with Hans at this dealership. He was very helpful and kept the process of buying a car easy and painless. He even drove my new car to my home so I wouldn't have to come back and get it from the dealership. He showed me all the unique features too so I knew how everything worked. He was very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

After going through the theft of Jay’s truck last November...we went months without his work vehicle as his stolen truck was involved in a violent crime. JSO wouldn’t release the vehicle or any of our belongings to us. We were out of luck. Finally the insurance deemed it as a total loss and there was a light at the end of our tunnel... We are now the proud owners of his/hers new Chevy Vehicles! I couldn’t be more happy for Jay to be out back into normalcy after such a trying time and we could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Travis was very knowledgable about the vehicle I purchased. He was professional and answered all my questions. Travis is an asset to the company and I highly reccomend him to any buyer or tire kicker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Craig was Great, We inquired about a truck online and even though it was a Sunday afternoon the internet response time was immediate. Very friendly and responsive to our request for information. They were able to give me a price quote with trade value over the phone and made it easy for me because we live two hours away. Upon arrival Craig met us at the door by name and had the truck we were looking at pulled up and ready to show us all the features it had to offer. After a few minutes of final negotiations we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience. L.T. was amazing and very knowledgeable . I would recommend him to everyone. I love my 2021 Blazer 3LT. Thank you L.T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

If you are thinking of getting a new car please stop by nimnicht chevy. This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and everyone was very friendly and patient with me during both my visits.Thank so so much to everyone at who helped make this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Exceptional service. The process was easy and enjoyable. They were accommodating and friendly. They took time to answer questions and understood exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Erie was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Very pleasant experience. Dealership had a good selection of what we were looking for. Drove home in a nice Malibu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Everyone who assisted us there was super kind and very helpful. Everything went quite smoothly and pretty quick. We got a great car and are very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Mrs Lavern was also she went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle I will refer anyone to her every one should have employees like her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This man is AMAZING! He is so patient and friendly! He knows what he is doing and got us a fantastic deal! Thank you! Scott Garmin and Joey Toole were also instrumental in getting this deal done. Great vehicle - 2021 Trailblazer, excellent price! We were able to afford the extended warranty and tire hazard coverage! You folks are fantastic, this is the fifth vehicle our family has purchased from Nimnicht, we will never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Muni was the sales person that helped us through the buying process at your dealership.She was extremely helpful and personally walked us through each step of the process! I would also like to mention that even though I had called the night before and was assured the vehicle would be there in the morning, turn's out it had been moved to Phillips Highway. Muni went out of her way to help us by bringing the vehicle back over to this side of town.We can't emphasize enough what a big help she was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

She was very helpful. I appreciate the popcorn and the coffee also how knowledgeable she was with the policy’s and anything I needed help with. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Writing this review as a follow up to previous negative review. Rian Buckman did an outstanding job rectifying the issues I was having with my recent mirror installation. Thank Rian. I will definitely continue to have all my future service needs done at the Cassat location.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I came in with low expectations & came out very amazed! I’ve had terrible experience before in other dealerships always having the sellers wanting to buy just any car but at this one I was approached and greeted with excellence. I immediately fell in love with the first car they showed me and didn’t feel pressured it was so nice and they kept me the range I wanted to be on! Which was a big win for me. I also didn’t feel rushed like at other dealerships, The person that specifically helped me was Muni & Klajd ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Nimnicht has the best selection of trucks in town. You can tell that they know what customers are looking for. They partner with Costco and honor their discount. The salesman that we were assigned, Nick Ditomaso, was well trained. He could answer all of our questions. He explained all of the features that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Cristian Beltran and Nimnicht Chevroley were absolutely fabulous i recommend totally if you are looking for a great new or used vehicle. Super happy thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

As first time car buyers this was a great experience!!! No pressure whatsoever Cameron help us make a great decision on a this awesome Ford focus!!! Thank you so much😍😍 not to mention Rickie Edwin... You two gentleman helped making buying a car so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I am a current employee here at Nimnicht and my wife and I bought an 2020 traverse and loved the service we received. Everything went very smooth and easy as it should. My wife was very nervous about buying a new car as we haven't bought one in a long time and didn't know if we could even do it at this time. Romeo took very good care of us and so did Alex and the whole staff which I knew they would from working with them. My wife absolutely is star stuck by the new car and loves ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Everyone was great. Really worked to make the deal happen Gave me what I was looking for at the price I was looking for. Will recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Had a wonderful experience and love the car I got! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase. Drove all the way from Sarasota and would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Extremely thankful for my new wheels, Salesmans Clyde and the entire Nimnichit staff was very helpful and informative about the purchase. I would definitely recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet for your next purcahse of a vehicle. - Tasha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great experience great car great deal great people!! They went above and beyond to meet my needs!! I love my Nimnicht family. I will never buy a car from anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

She was very professional. Open and Caring and super honest about helping me do a trade in. She made the process a smooth one. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Service was friendly and professional! I love the rebates and military discount& interest rate for 2021 SUV!Awesome job Charles and Cornelius, I really appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

The experience with these Guys especially Robert was very helpful and help me get through the hole by my new car much thankful to Robert and Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This is the best experience of ever had I have never bought a car before this guy Robert help me through it all I thank you Robert and Chevrolet good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I was very pleased with the quality of service I received here. Mr. Tunsil did a great job of explaining everything in laymen’s terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I was looking for a newer car and Lance Tunsill helped make my decision clear! I am thankful for his insight and how he helped answer my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I really have only one thing to say and that travis is the man! he really helped me out and has been so attentive. I went in there with a goal of getting my dream truck and I walked away like a kid coming from a candy shop. Even when I had doubts about the turn out and the money, Travis pulled it together and got me exactly what I wanted and made me worry free about it all. If you run into him I promise you he will take care of your needs down to the fine details and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

I had an amazing fast time and professional manner of experience. She is such a great vibe and she helped me out a lot . I really appreciate her time and effort making sure everything suits me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Mr. Collier really made a very big impression on me with his courtesy knowledge made me feel comfortable purchasing my vehicle i will recommend this company and mr Collier to any whom ever wishes to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Hans Ehrman hands down was the best sales person I had in my life....Excellent communications skills and personality, he also follow up after the sale as well. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Mj was very professional and helpful. Super courteous and friendly.. He helped us find the exact truck that we were looking for and the price was spot on! I definitely recommend heading to Nimnicht Chevrolet and find your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

MJ made our car search and purchase easy and enjoyable. Hassle free and a pleasure. We highly recommend This dealership to anyone looking to buy a used or new vehicle. MJ is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I purchased a Dealer Certified Pre-owned Chevrolet Traverse. I met with Cristian Beltran. My experience was wonderful from start to finish. Thank you to everyone from the finance department, insurance department, tech guy. Thank you Cristian for a awesome buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Mj was great told him what I wanted and my budget and worked with me to get me what I wanted and also bought me lunch overall good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Nick is a very good rep he did wonders I highly recommend him 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾 very well pleased and thankful with my down payment and monthly payments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Just purchased brand new vehicle number three from this dealership. Needless to say, no one gets that right kind of repeat business unless they’re taking good care of our needs. Folks are always polite and professional to us on every visit, and that includes the service department. Love my new Colorado, road trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Well, this is the third time I have written a review. I truly Hope this one is Successful. I purchased a Used Truck thru Car Fax and was aided by Laverne Hood an Excellent employee of Nimnicht Chevrolet. I had confidence in My purchase based on the sincerity of Laverne and Her desire to be Transparent with Me. I appreciate the dealership hiring Laverne Hood ! My purchase will be delivered to me Next Thursday. I am looking forward to the delivery. Thank You !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Who would have guessed buying a car (in my case a pre-owned certified truck) during Covid would be such a great experience. My ridiculously awesome sales person (Blair Ford) took care of me, going the extra mile every single chance he was given. He is very knowledgeable, extremely courteous, and does all he can to make his customer happy. Drew Williams (a manager) also took extra steps to ensure I had a positive experience. One of my neighbors told me that she bought her truck from Nimnicht a few years ago after dealing with many other dealerships and she stated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a new 2021 Traverse 3LT. We were more than pleased with Travis Grimes, our salesman. Travis was at the ready to answer any and all questions we had during this process. We will surely tell our family and friends about the high quality of Nimnicht Chevrolet here in Jacksonville, Florida. Thanks team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Clyde and muni were very helpful with my first car purchase and made the process easy. They were very nice and welcoming.Will be coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

This has been the BEST truck buying experience ever! Found what I wanted. Contacted the dealership. Submitted my trade in info, and within a few hours, my truck was delivered to my house!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Nick, Jim, + Karen made this process seamless and easy. Absolutely would recommend again and again to anyone looking to make buying a car an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

We had a great experience from first calling in to see if they still had the vehicle I wanted to look at. They held the vehicle on hold till I arrived. Nick greeted us right away and was very patient with us as we had 2 kids with us! He made the whole process of buying a new vehicle enjoyable!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Very positive experience and super friendly sales staff that walks you through each step of the process from confirming insurance to tag and title and payment and then finally celebrating the purchase and how to use all the new features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Charles was very personable. I enjoyed working with him. He tried and succeeded at getting me exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

My second purchase from here and its been a great experience on both occasions, my salesman Josue was very professional and very helpful i will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mr. Joe was very knowledgeable and was very helpful on helping me deciding the best car that would suit my family needs. Thank you Mr. Joe, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Charles helped me buy my first car and it was a very good experience. Nimnicht Chevy is the best dealership I’ve ever visited by far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Travis was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He made sure we were taken care of. He made sure our new car was ready and made the transaction smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Christian Beltran was very friendly and professional. He embodied the utmost level of customer service when buying a new car. He is to be commended and is a prime example for others to follow. Karen Keen went above and beyond in getting us the best deal on our 2021 Traverse. They both are the reason why we will only shop at Nimnicht for cars in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Laverne Hood made everything run smoothly, made it feel like we knew each other for years. In and out in 30 minutes. Very easy transaction. Andrew in finance was great. Rickie Edwin wasn’t a part of the transaction but was great on our arrival and Made you feel at home. Very impressed with the whole staff. Planning to buy the mid-engine corvette in the near future and I will buy it from Nimnicht Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Everyone made buying my car so easy. I really want to thank Laverne she was awesome. My best car buying experience ever. Laverne really went above and beyond her job. Finance with Karl was a breeze he helped get us in and out fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Everyone was so helpful and treated me so nice. After dealing with Clyde I decided to not even go look at any other dealership and buy my car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Excellent i was takrn very good care of by cristian cbeltran and Karen. Easy process in and out in kess then 2 hours. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Christian was awesome and very patient with us thru out the entire transaction. We appreciated his service and diligence in securing our new vehicle and achieving the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This was our third car that we bought from Bob Griffin. He has always been a blast to work with I have no complaints about when I walk in there and he’s there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Thank you Christian for a wonderful car buying experience today. I love the traverse! If anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle come see Christian at Nimnicht Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I wasn’t sure I would be able to afford the truck I wanted, but Jose took care of it! Now I’m showing off on my truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Clyde was a pleasure to work with... As was the rest of the crew we dealt with. We appreciate the friendly professionalism and low/no pressure environment. We would recommend both Clyde and Nimnicht.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Gonzalez was AWESOME!! He greeted me in the parking lot for my appointment and took care of me right away!!! He is a good man!!! Nimnicht Chevrolet is the BEST IN JACKSONVILLE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

It’s was very pleasurable and enjoyable. Direct to get everything I needed got all my questions answered. Proud owner of a brand new 2021 Chevrolet Trailboss thank you Criastian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Man im am super grateful i havent had a car in about 10 years. Im glad Cristian Beltran helped me out and got me into a 13 ford edge with low payements thank you Cris and Nimnicht

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Awesome guy! We had a great experience at Nimnicht. Very professional and made the process simple. Thank you and we can’t wait to use our truck to travel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Christian beltran was great I have never bought a new truck didnt even know how it will go but I had faith. I went from a 2014 Silverado as you can see in the photo to a brand new 2021 Silverado. Beyond grateful and happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Fantastic from the minute we walked in to when we drove off in our new vehicle. The whole process was fast and efficient. Definitely will buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

My second car purchase in this dealer and great experience as normal. Laverne Hood when all over to help me to get the best car and deal. thanks guys. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Perso ala le and professional. Listen to my needs and ileft I. The truck I wanted. Want a vehicle go see Laverne at nimnicht chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

We have a great, quick and smooth trade in/purchase experience with Clyde and Nimnicht. I am very happy with our new car and our overall experience. Thank you Clyde!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Jose was awesome! I couldn’t be more pleased with his service. He answered all of my questions beyond satisfaction. He explained everything in detail about the vehicle and was knowledgeable on the vehicle. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Also a special thank you to Mark Narace! Thank you Jose and Mark for making my vehicle purchase a pleasant experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Listen to my needs and wants. Not pushy at all and when I thought she couldn’t make it happen and she did. She is passionate about her job and it shows

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Personal and very charming. Honest and to the point. Will buy again from her a huge asset to nimnicht Chevrolet thanks EL will send my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We purchase a Colorado in June and had such an amazing experience that we’re back to do it again! Laverne Hood was great to work with! She is a huge asset to the Nimnicht family! Thank you Laverne for making both experiences fast, friendly and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Once we worked out the price, everything was smooth sailing! MJ takes the time to listen to your desires and does his best to meet them. Was not pushy whatsoever and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

My family and I came in on a day they close early we were greeted by Cristian Beltran. He said come in the next day and he will take care of me. He helped us get into a 2015 GMC Yukon. Thank you all of Nimnicht and Cristian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Absolute professional who ensured a world class experience! Wouldn’t buy from any other sales person! And she knows her Chevy products don’t believe me just ask her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Jose was efficient, pleasant and professional. Went with the flow and got everything done quick. Easiest buying experience ever. Would highly recommend Jose to other buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Came in last minute before heading somewhere else ran into Cristian Beltran he was great showed me exactly what I wanted and for how much I wanted it for. Walked with. Certified preowned GMC Yukon Denali with only 50k miles super happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

This was my first time financing a vehicle and i was sceptical until i sat down with nick he was awesome he made the experience be as painless as possible they worked with me all the way to the end im thankful that i stop in shot out to eddie in finance such a friendly guy everybody greets u with a smile THANKS NICK AND THE NIMNICHT FAMILY !!HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Our sales person Nick done awesome job. He put up with me playing the numbers game with him. We finally came to a great deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

You need a good advice?? Mike have it for you. Thanks for your wonderful job my friend. Hope you continue doing good for your costumers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Awesome services attentive and professional.. Willing to work with you always a pleasure to visit and shop.. Will and have recommended others to visit Laverne..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

She was very informative and available for questions, she was also very knowledgeable on different models I asked about. I would highly recommend Laverne to get you your next car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

The person that helped me was Muni and she’s wonderful and helped me get a great deal on my dream car. I’m so happy and highly recommend her.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Mini was very good and help me a lot with the process

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review