Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

had a bad experience but that just life. Will always use Nimnicht Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

My experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet was enjoyable. Let’s me real for a minute. Going to a dealership is rarely an enjoyable experience and Luis Ortiz and his manager were straightforward, HONEST, and did EXACTLY what they said they would do to meet my needs. Let me reiterate the words “EXACTLY WHAT THEY SAID THEY WOULD DO. There were no unpleasant surprises when reaching the actually finance office to sign the final documents. The process was simple, properly explained and I left with my dream truck! Honestly goes a long way in this business and I truly appreciate all they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I had a great experience with my salesman MJ! I highly recommend him & nimnitch to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Tony was greath he answered every question we had and made sure we were happy and got the truck we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Erie was very knowledgeable and helpful. Was able to find the perfect truck for me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great service and great follow-up to me sure I had all of the information that I needed on my new Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Chandler was incredible to work with. He was nice honest and it really went far in selling me my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

"L.T." Tunsill and Nimnicht Chevrolet provided customer service and an experience that was not only helpful but made buying a vehicle easy. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great experience buying a truck with Erie Gonzalez, he made it fast, easy and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

This place is always awesome with customer service and getting what you want and need !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

The entire Nimnicht Team, especially Clyde, we’re extremely helpful and generous during my time working with them. He really went above and beyond to help me secure an awesome deal on a brand new car that I absolutely love. He spent so much time running over different options for me and was very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I felt understood and not rushed. Cristian was very kind, welcoming, and professional with my family. He went the extra mile, plus more, at ensuring and reassuring the sale, let alone the vehicle purchased, was exactly what was wanted and expected. Would definitely do business with Mr. Beltran again and would highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I reached out to this dealership through the internet and they provided exceptional customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

first off, we have bought MANY MANY Cars and have entered many car dealerships....we have never ever encountered a sales rep like Laverne Hood. I don't know who is reading this but y'all are so blessed to have someone like her work for your company. There are many dealerships out there.. as you know, and she was a HUGE part of why we chose to do business with your company and purchase a car ON THE SPOT. There is no one like her. This woman literally went above and beyond for us. And we had quite a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

We have visited a number of dealerships but glad we visited Nimnicht Cheverolet. Toni was helpful and tried his best to make our experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great price and they made it easy for me. Delivered quickly to me in St. Louis also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Very professional and friendly! Process very diligent and fast. So glad I got to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Traverse and Luis was a pleasure to work with. The entire team a Nimnicht made the purchase process quick and pleasant. Definitely one of the most pleasant car buying experiences we have been part of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

The people that work at this dealership are awesome. Know words can express how I feel about this dealership. If you’re looking for a vehicle and you wanna be treated right this is the one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Laverne went above and beyond. She was very helpful, but not pushy. I really enjoyed dealing with Laverne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I was able to experience one of the best sales reps Nimnicht has to offer!! Outstanding service and made me feel like true family! I will be back for my next purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I have been waiting to purchase this truck for a long time. I am happy to say that Cristhian and Nimbicht Chevrolet made it happen. What a beautiful 2021 Silverado

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2021

Great place to get a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I had an awesome buying experience with Lasheena! It was easily the best experience I've had with an auto salesperson over many years. I felt like a highly valued customer during the entirety of the process. Lasheena's professionalism was highlighted by her attentiveness. I explained my goals and she provided me all the information needed to facilitate my selection. I was very impressed with the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone was so nice and welcoming even the GSM made it a point to say hello to me. I won’t buy a vehicle anywhere else after this experience. On top of that my salesman was very professional and did everything he could to get me a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Ms Lasheena provided me with a very good car buying experience. She reached out to me several times by sending pictures and information on pre-owned trucks. The day of my appointment I was running late, she had the truck I purchased out front ready to go for a test drive. Afterwards we compared other vehicles in the area and came to a deal that I could work with. I highly recommend her fir anyone seeking a super genuine level of service. Thank you Ms. Lasheena

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great job as always!! Allen and his team care about the people who come through their doors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Joe was great and excellent, the best salesperson ever. No hassle and he get me to the payment I wanted . #CoahJoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Tony Bleta is very professional sales person and very helpful. He goes above and beyond to help the customers. We are very happy with his service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Hello this was my first time ever at a real big car dealership, it was also my very first ever new car. Mr. Micheal was very nice., he made sure that I had enough money and found me a lil crossover that I liked . I'm falling in love with my 2020 chevy trax .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

LT, salesman was very nice, patient and respectful of my wishes. Funny too. Thanks LT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great service. Got more that I could have anywhere else on my trace in and got the exact car I wanted for a more than fair price. Julio and Jose were incredible to work with. Wouldn’t recommend buying a car anywhere else. very friendly and knowledgeable. Great selection and more than fair. I could tell they wanted me to be happy with my deal and that mattered most .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

great customer service, very professional and time consuming

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Awesome place to shop nice people too. The car was clean and they filled the tank up with gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

i bought my wife 2019 traverse from Nimnicht Chevrolet Howard Roberts was my salesman he was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable he made my wife and myself feel very happy with our buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Awesome experience with Anthony, very patient & helpful. Thank you so much!! Loving my new Trax

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

We are super happy with Luis. He is a great person to work with and help us find the car we needed twice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Laverne was great! She made sure I had everything I needed and kept me updated every step of the way very attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Thank you Blair and the Chevrolet Team for helping me find the SUV of my desire!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I had such a great experience from start to finish! My previous car that I took to trade in also was purchased from Nimnicht Cheverolet and that is why I went back! Such great staff and had a great warm welcome. I felt comfortable and respected. I got the car I wanted with almost all my boxes checked for what I wanted the car to have and Blair helped me get my monthly payments at a very reasonable price. So happy with how I was treated. I will always be a customer at Nimnicht Cheverolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

LT is a great person. He put forth effort to make sure I had what I needed. Thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This guy knows what he's doing he listen to you and gets the job done very professional if only I could give him ten stars

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

make sure you have a appointment or you will have to wait the use your Chevy app and make sure you collect your points but in all the staff is always friendly except one person I not calling names he might be having a bad moment or taking advantage of his Lil job but I'll be back and if it's the same action I'm going to your boss play with me I spend all my money there 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

luiz is a absolute sweetheart who helped me find the perfect car. so happy to be apart of the Chevrolet family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great people and friendly!!! We had a long process but got it completely taken care of. Also had car cleaned up and ready for us.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

very professional service 5 star all the way. I come east Arlington bye passing other dealerships just to get my truck serviced at Nimnick .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Amazing experience wasn’t expecting to get a car first time buyer and I’m excited we found Cristian Beltran at Nimnicht. Navy was willing to work with me and so was Nimnicht and Cris

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

Great service delivered today. I did not have an appointment for today. Thank you so much. Let me know when my part comes in. Great service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Went in by recommendation to trade in my vehicle. Everyone was super friendly and my sales rep Shane was very patient while I looked at different vehicles. Ricky did an awesome job explaining all of the paperwork and my warranty options. I highly recommend Nimnicht Chevy and Shane for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Profesional and excellent attention. Muy buena atención y profesionalismo, una explicación bien clara acerca de los números, financiamiento y garantías y servicios.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I have to say thank you to L.T for helping me change my flat tire to a spare. I ran over to the dealership, and he immediately without question walked with me across the street to my car. Thank you so much LT. God Bless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great dealer best chev dealer in fla. Would recommend to all my friends. Great people,great service great place to buy car,where else would you go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Very Smooth process, couldn’t be happier with my truck. Super happy Christian was able to put me in such a perfect truck made for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great buying experience friendly and helpful will recommend to friends and family A A A A A A service will return to do my next car buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I have zero complaints only good stuff. Went in to ask questions about a future purchase left with a new Tahoe. Every single employee I spoke with made me feel welcomed and important. I feel like I got a fantastic deal, and stayed within my budget. No pushiness either. Five star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Erie Gonzalez he did an awesome job from the moment I got there. Nice,polite, and made sure I was comfortable and assisted me in every way. Helped with transferring my belongings from one truck to the other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Best car buying experience! Everything was as promised. Cameron our sales rep was friendly and made purchasing my vehicle easy and hassle free. Thank you! I will definitely refer family and friends..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

When I arrived everyone was happy to help. I Choose the young man name ( Jake ). He was very respectful and up beat ). As it’s was getting late in the evening, Jake could tell that I was getting tired and scheduled for me come back Thursday when he’s back to work to answer questions about my new purchase. Thx Jake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Wasn’t expecting to leave today with a vehicle neither was Karen my wife but we met Cristian at Nimnicht Chevrolet and what can I say I am driving off with a great Certified Pre Owned 2020 Trax that had more warranty then a new one. Glad we came to Nimnicht and met Cristian Beltran. Super friendly and nice gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

MJ very helpful and very patient. He helped my fiancée find a reliable car, not too many miles and in wonderful condition. Truly grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very helpful and patient. MJ is great! My family has been a part of the Nimnicht family, glad I was able to find a nice vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Went in knowing exactly what we wanted, walked out with it. Chandler and Jose didn't try to change our minds and respected the fact that we knew what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

LT was great! I am in the market for a full size pickup. LT gave me a lot information. The Chevy truck is now first on my list. Thank you LT for all of your help. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Throughout my car buying experience LT never rushed or pressured me into buying a car I didn't want. He listened to my needs and really dove into understanding what would benefit me most in a vehicle. I don't think you can get a better salesman than LT. He gave me all the patience I needed to make my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We appreaciate the courtesy and professionalism of the staff. It was like a breath of fresh air to not get that sinking feeling that you are being taken advantage of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Lance LT Tunsill assisted me. He was very professional and assisted me in a timely manner while providing all of the information that I requested. I will be sending other people to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Hands down Cristian Beltran and his team were amazing throughout the whole process. He listened to everything we said and was very professional without making us feel like we were pressured into buying something we did not want or could not afford. Great environment and very friendly staff! You have gained a new customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My experience was really pleasant. Highly recommended. I was able to do a lot of the stuff remotely. That made it very convenient for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

best car dealership every!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

Nimnicht provided great service. They were efficient, friendly and courteous. Jamie was easy to work with. My repair was completed in 3 days and my SUV looks brand new. Thank you Nimnicht!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great experience from the test drive to the closing. I've bought my last few cars from here. and will do so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Extremely pleasant wasn't expecting t this for a while but something in me told me to give it shot and thank God that I did. No bs straight forward thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

She was patient and did a great job helping me with all my Pre-buying and post buying concerns. Very friendly and personable. Good communicator.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Tony is the best, this was my first time purchasing a car and he helped make the process extremely smooth and was there to answer any questions I had. I got the exact vehicle I wanted with virtually no hassle, and I am extremely satisfied with everything this dealership has to offer. If you go to Nimnicht Chevrolet, make sure you ask for Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Jake was extremely helpful and responsive and is perhaps the best sales person I have dealt with. This is a remarkable dealership, without equal, and staffed with engaging, responsible, knowledgeable and exceptional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Lasheena was absolutely wonderful she worked hard to get the deal done for me! She went above and beyond and would recommend anyone to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Laverne was the best representative of an auto dealership that I’ve ever met! She didn’t engage in the same tired scripts we are used to hearing. The only thing I grew to trust from a lifetime of visiting dealerships was that the song and dance would exhaust me and leave a bad taste in my mouth! From the word “Hi” Laverne proved to be different. I felt confident right away that I was dealing with a person who I could trust fully! She’s on point at all times and her honesty and enthusiasm made my purchase a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I bought many Chevy from Nimnicht, Howard Roberts is my salesperson. What a great great person to do business with. Howard goes out his way to satisfy my needs, weather it’s help with schedules or if I got a Chevy problem. Howard does what ever in his power to please me. Thanks Mr. Roberts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Laverne Hood is a credit to Nimnicht, she is knowledgeable and has so much personality that she makes you feel right at home with her. I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Laverne is friendly and full of knowledge. We enjoyed working with her. I would definitely recommend lavern to anyone interested in buying a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

They will work with you and make all the effort possible to put you on the car you want. Laverne it’s a blessed person and will help you with what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This was my first car buying experience and Craig and the folks at Nimnicht made this really easy. Craig was awesome!!! I'll but my next vehicle here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Great experience, very friendly and professional employees! After learning about a dent in the new truck Laverne made sure she got the issues resolved. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

They were able to work with me and get me into a truck that met my needs. MJ was great to work with on this deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I want to thank MILTON Smith for helping me get my grandson a car to start school in he was very polite very professional had no pressure but he got the job done and thank you again MILTON Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very pleased with MJ’s attention and knowledge throughout the whole purchasing process. Congrats, hopefully all salesman had his charm! Very pleased and surely will take him into account for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Laverne Hood was very professional and knowledgeable from start to finish. Also thanks to all that played apart in making this purchase.. I will recommend my Family and Friends. 0.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Michael was very nice and professional this was the most pleasurable experience I ever had told him what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and he delivered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Loved working with Craig he help me find exactly what I was looking for, the process was very easy. He went above and beyond to make sure we where satisfied even after the sale. I love my new truck!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Chandler was awesome to deal with!. He made sure everything went as smooth as possible. With a out-of-state transaction it went very smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Every experience with Nimnicht is great! Today was no different. Joanne in service might just be my new Nimnicht employee! And Lionel and Cristian have always been a favorite. They all always go above and beyond to make you feel right at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Super easy process. Christian gave me exactly what I was looking for and made it as simple as possible for a first time car buyer. Zero hassle and a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Fantastic experience recommended to all my friends. I have bought numerous vehicles from Nimnicht dating back to 1972. Thank you for the long great friendship and business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Due to the scarcity of new vehicles, I could not get the exact Silverado that I wanted but I'm very pleased with the Silverado LD that I purchased. Like everyone, I wish I could have gotten a little lower price. I was hoping to get out the door for $38K but the final price was a little over $39K. It took three hours + to complete the transaction. Craig did a good job showing the available trucks and working with us the best he could. Both myself and my wife left Nimnicht Chevrolet with a good truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Gracias Erie Gonzalez por tu excelente serivicio con mi nuevo truck este es mi segundo vehiculo que compro con Erie gracias los recomiendo 100 porciento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

MJ was wonderful: informative, considerate, helpful, and kind. I have bought three cars from Nimnicht and have always been very happy with the company and the personnel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

MJ was awesome. Was extremely knowledgable about the vehicles, helpful, patient and kind. Will definitely come back to this dealership for future purchases. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

When I get my next car I will look for Mike Habada for sure. I’ll tell my friends too. Great experience all together. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Very excited for our purchase. The dealership (Travis) worked hard to ensure all our needs were met from the truck to the accessories to the delivery. Overall we are very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

MJ was an outstanding person who made sure I got the right option according with my needs, great experience, amazing service and professionalism, he sure knew what he was doing

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review