Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

This is the 3 vehicle I have purchased from Nimnicht Chevrolet and they have done great by me each time. LT did a fantastic job making my transaction go smoothly and timely. I will defiantly recommend them to my family, friends and co-workers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Milton thank you for the best experience of a life time of buying vehicles. You were so knowledgeable and patient, always looking out for our needs and wants. I will absolutely recommend you to all that will listen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Jose gave us the best experience we could’ve imagined very personable and did everything he could to make the deal happen not only him but the entire Nimnicht Chevrolet dealership was wonderful we will only buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Best salesman ever very personable listening to everything that I wanted will send everyone to her... Go to Nimnicht Chevrolet you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Cristian Beltran was a man of his word. He kept it 100% honest and i got myself my retirement truck I always wanted. Win win!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We went looking for a truck and they didn't have one after looking on there lot so they found.one. and and took there . Bout if wasn't for is so they took us back and call us in several day with this 2012 Chevrolet Alp. All the employee was great and professional. The food court and snack area was clean and neat. I really love Lavera.our sale person she play a ever important part in helping getting thing done for is and we appreciate it very much.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2021

Kelvin was so helpful in the purchase of my new car thank you for your patience and all your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We have purchased over 8 cars from Howard Roberts over many many years and have always felt that he gave us the best deals and service. Family members have also bought from him and been very satisfied. We always make sure he is there when we want to look at getting a new car. He always takes care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

laverne is the best most awesome sells woman everrrrrrrr. she was so sweet and understanding to the prices we wanted and the car we wanted! she hooked us upppppp, and she so cool!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

She was the best sales woman ever and she had a great attitude. She made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of, thank you!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Best sales person ever bought many cars from her I referred everyone to her she is professional and personable I’ll never buy from anyone else but herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

LT was our sales person. He did everything he could to get us in a truck and he did. LT is a caring salesman that I have recommended to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Chandler Bauer was my salesperson and he did an awesome job. He answered all the questions and concerns I had with buying my new truck. A really nice guy. The finance Guy, i think his name was Ricky, was awesome also and was very transparent when i asked questions when signing my paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Muni was very helpful and made the visit seamless , I recommended Nimnicht Chevrolet to anyone in need of a car the team here makes sure you are taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

This was my first time coming to Nimnicht and I will definitely be returning. Yes, because I got a great deal, but mostly because of my Sales Professional L.T. Tunsil. He was kind, professional, informative and determined to get me the very best deal (which he most certainly did!) Very professional and I could tell that he loves what he does and loves his customers! If i could give 100 stars I would! Thank you L.T.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

I brought my 2018 Malibu in for an oil change, and was approached about trading my car in for a new vehicle. I was skeptical at first, as I was very happy with my car and didn't want a higher payment. But Josue showed me all my options, and was so straightforward with me, and was able to get me into a new car for the same monthly payment I was already making! Everyone at Nimnicht is so helpful, and the whole process from start to finish, was only about 3 hours! I'll recommended this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We came in working with it and ended finishing it up with Cristian great time and experience a little hick ups but we got it done super happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Laverne Hood is the most helpful and knowledgeable salesperson at Nimnicht Chevrolet. She always makes sure I am well taken care of when I bring my car in to service and I am very grateful for her. I’m happy I purchased my car at Nimnicht Chevrolet with Laverne Hood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I can honestly say this was the 1st easiest car buying experience ever. Travis and Rickie are awesome!! I will definitely recommend them to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I had a positive experience working with Milton and Rickie at Nimnicht. It was pretty straightforward. Looking forward to being a Chevy owner. First one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Ashley Thomas was so nice and helpful. Very knowledgeable. Excellent service. I would recommend anyone who needs to get their car repaired to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

First time purchasing from Nimnicht and did not know what to expect. Don't like most car dealers and working with "kids" that don't know the products and are just trying to make a high dollar sale. Was pointed to Howard Roberts who helped me with my truck purchase. Howard is the best! He has Been with the company for over 35 years and it shows No Nonsense but very kind. Being an accountant and doing research before visiting the dealer, I knew what was a fair price to pay for the truck we ended up with. Howard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service. It was refreshing that Neither the dealer, nor Milton played any of the usual games. Straight shooters. Very happy with the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Laverne is amazing. She has sold us 3 vehicles and worked hard to make the sales happen. She has become like family. We will be recommending her and the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. I love my Murrano and we love all of you especially Laverne and Jim, and now Ricky. Give the girl a raise😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

that sells Ben Chandler he did a very excellent job as well please on all the service and he was quick to take care of my knees I need it and I'm very pleased thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We just bought my mom a 2021 Chevrolet equinox from Tony and he is such an awesome guy and the rest of the employee. I definitely consider coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful! L.T. was super amazing, respectful, and kind, went out of his way to make sure I was happy along every step of the car buying experience! I will tell everyone I know looking for a new car to stop by and see L.T.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Great customer service and tony was awesome! He went out of his way to help us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Wish I could give Clyde 10 stars he is awesome I would recommend him to anyone who needs to gets a car he made this a very easy and great experience and besides I love my new car thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Omg!!! Clyde was fun to work with and very professional. He made the process fast and easy..Just know when you need a new or used car got to Chevy and request Clyde you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Jose was easy to deal best experience I've had buying a car..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Laverne Hood is a excellent Sales representative. I'm beyond satisfied with my customer experience. Laverne even went beyond to answer my questions on her day. I can't praise her enough. I highly recommend Laverne Hood for employee of the year. She is extremely respectful and she definitely gain my trust!!! Laverne Hood is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I love the great customer service and she was quick on trying to find something I want it and that’s what I love about it No waiting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

It’s been 15 years since I’ve had to buy a new car from a dealership, and when it came time to having to buy a new SUV that would suit my family I was doing a lot of calling around and researching for SUV’s that would work. I made an appointment to test drive one of the vehicles and was on my way there, and Chandler text messaged me saying he had the Honda ready to be looked at and when I got there he brought me out and told me about the car in it’s entirety. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very good customer service. Took very good care of me. Friendly & and very understanding. I knew what I wanted and he got it for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Chandler was AMAZING!! Very professional and just all around very nice. When I'm ready to get my car I'm coming back for him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Howard Roberts. is the best person to deal with, he will help you anyway he can from sales to service ,. always look forward to seeing him, he is the best ! Thanks for ever thing you do .John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Ask for Tony! I bought a preowned Tahoe, and he was very knowledgeable. He was very helpful even after the sale was done. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Tony is a awesome sales rep! I love my new truck. Come see Tony, he will do his best to get you a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Jose Montlouis was and is an awesome person to deal with made our experience painless as possible thank you so much Jose

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I bought ma car from Tony. Excellent experience. I already talked to my friends about the service. Enjoyed it to the maximum and I am grateful for contact like Tony. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Erie was a great salesperson. Friendly, knowledgeable and no pressure. The whole Nimnicht team made it a pleasurable experience. Thank you for your customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Erie was excellent , no pressure and very attentive. I highly recommend that if you are looking for a new car or used, go see Erie and he will trajectory care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Ms.Laverne was an awesome help. A great sales woman she made me feel as if I was prority. She is great 🙂 at what she do.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Erie Gonzalez was my sales man and helped me from the beginning to the end... i most definitely recommend him!!!! Thanks so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Want to not play the GAME!!Then go to Nimnicht !!!Came here for the truck and left with it shortly after, great team from upfront to in the back. Rain or shine these guys were ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful great will come back and send them all my family and love ones they will steer you the right direction. Cristian is a man of his words

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

My experience with Kelvin was wonderful he exceeded my expectations and I was able to get the car I wanted ✅

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Chandler and everyone at Nimnicht were nothing but pleasant, helpful, and a pleasure to work with! Thank you all for helping me get into my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great experience! I bought my first car an sisnt really expect to get a new car that day! Ii was handled with great customer service and he made sure I left satisfied thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Super friendly and helpful, answered all of our questions and very easy to talk to and work with. Thank you for your help today, really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I’ve worked with Shane on MULTIPLE inquiries/purchases. He is BY FAR the best salesman I’ve worked with on over 30 vehicle purchases in my life. Whenever you go ASK FOR SHANE! You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Mj was very well. I liked my experience. Every one was great. Chevy was a one stop shop. I got more than what I was expecting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

MJ was very helpful and informative. A great guy to have on the staff. He made our visit very worthwhile. I am A very pleased customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

I’ve been car shopping with my best friend Brandi for a straight week...dealerships every single day! We came to Nimnicht and were greeted by Toni. He was amazing and so helpful! Would give him a 10/10! Highly recommend him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My experience with the dealership was great. The sales-rep MJ Habada was outstanding and I would recommend anyone of my friends to do business with him and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This is the second Chevy truck I have purchased within the last from Nimnicht. I traded in my 19 for a 20 model year. I’m fully satisfied with the help from Erie Gonzalez and his help finding me the truck I wanted and helping me get the very best deal possible He m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Came in for a truck that I saw online and surprisingly it was actually on the lot. Had a really good experience. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Laverne and Karen were top notch and we love our truck. Have a couple small issues, but they've promised to fix them! A+ organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Tony was great to work with! Hans also helped us with the buying process. We will be buying more cars from Nimnicht. Thanks Tony for your help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Chandler was very professional. From start to finish he was super helpful even though he had hurtles to cross to help me. The whole staff had great customer service. I would recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet to all my friends. Look forward to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Bought my 2019 Silverado from Tony Bleta, he was extremely helpful, insightful, and was able and willing to work with me in every way! great people over here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Cristian made this experience so great for me. He’s very professional. I cannot be more pleased with my car. I appreciate everything he did to get me my new Chevy. Thank you so much Cristian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The sales person was Awesome. The financial team showed some options to drive my decision. I recommend the services. No further comments about the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Chandler was courteous and took the time to accommodate all of our car need! Definitely recommend going to him if you’re looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Great customer service. Had problem with the key fob since owning the vehicle, replacing battery numerous times with no results. He replaced the key fob with new one

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Had problems with key fob, since I had the key and replaced it with a new one . Thank you to Erie Gonzales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Couldn’t be more happier with the experience I had at Nimnicht Chevrolet dealing with Laverne she’s the best!!! Thanks again keep up the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Chandler and Ricky were very helpful & informative. They made sure we found a vehicle & coverage that accommodated our family’s needs. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This man has gone above and beyond for me and my family. Made sure my new 2017 Chevy Traverse was in great condition. Answered all questions. Great customer service. I would recommend any to see him for a vehicle at an affordable price and great running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

LT was the man. He made my car buying experience simple and easy. He took the time to show me all my options and gave me his honest opinion to all my questions. I would recommend LT and Nimick Chevrolet to any one. Ask for LT, you want regret it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Great customer service nimnicht Chevrolet is the best dealership in Jacksonville Florida

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Cristian gave me the best service I've had in the car buying business. He made sure all my needs we meet until the process was complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

We had a great experience at NIMNICHT Chevrolet, finding me a reliable car to drive. Erie Gonzalez helped us find exactly what we didn’t know we even wanted! We are highly satisfied! Thanks for all the help. He went above and beyond for us!! Also, a special thanks to Keith Minerva, for the crash course in learning how to use all the gadgets!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great service, thank you Howard Roberts in helping me with the purchase of my Chevy Silverado and putting your customers first. I love my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Romeo was awesome & a pleasure to work with! I will definitely come back whenever I am ready for a new vehicle. Nimnicht is the best

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

I had the best car buying experience with my sales rep Travis Grimes. I told him my unique situation and my expectations if I was to purchase. Travis meet everyone of them and then some. You have to go see Travis if you want to ensure your getting the best deal. Also I worked with Matt in service on a few minor corrections. Matt delivered as well, in a timely manner! You have to go check these guys out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great service, Luis Ortiz not only helped me to get my new car but he exceeded my expectations on getting me an even better car and deal that I was expecting to get. Highly recommended.!! Ask for him when you go visit.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Our very first experience with Nimnicht Chevrolet! Me and my husband had the best experience, no hassle I picked this white beauty out, took her for a test drive with Chandler Bauer. He was so welcoming, very acknowledgeable about the 2015 Tahoe and extremely patient with us showing all the new features . We arrived late he was able to get us all taken care and out the door in the same night! So impressed with this young man , he is quite an asset to your company if he provides each experience to others as he did ours. Thanks again Nimnicht Chevrolet ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

GREAT GREAT GUY. HELPED OUT IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE. MADE ME FEEL COMFORTABLE AND WENT WITH WHATEVER I WANTED TO DO. GREAT EXPERIENCE GREAT EXPERIENCE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Thanks Nimnicht! This was my first experience shopping for a vehicle without my husband and being a senior citizen I needed lots of assistance. Chandler and Clyde provided professional service and the patience that was needed in serving a customer in my situation. I am very pleased with my Equinox. Thanks again, Chandler and Clyde I wish you much success at Nimnicht Chevrolet. To Nimnicht management please continue to hire outstanding employees such as Chandler and Clyde. R. Freeman, Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service! Cameron did a stellar job in helping me purchase my new Chevy! He is very knowledgeable and took time to listen to what I was actually looking for. He hit a home run as I purchased the first truck he showed me! Nimnicht is a wonderful dealership, my whole experience was 5 star ++++. I would highly recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet and encourage you to ask for Cameron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Very personable any easy to work with. Service department very efficient and curdiious. MJ was good at demonstrating all the features of the car and the demo drive was very convincing. He made the whole buying experience very stressless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It was a pleasure working with L.T. Although I had to leave due to a family emergency I will be back to see him in regards to getting my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Got a great deal on my new Chevy, and had a free hassle experience. Tony Bleta made the process very easy and I am happy with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

I worked with Tony Bleta!he’s a great salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We want to thank Cameron, for being our salesman, from day one. He stayed in touch with us even when we upgraded. Thanks Nimnicht Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

L.T was very honest and kind! Helped me make the right decision about buying my first car! Would recommend speaking to him for all first time buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great salesman. Enjoy our sale . I’ve bought vechicles here very, always treated fairly. The service department is great and the lobby. We will deal with dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Made the trek down from Savannah to look at a car we found online. LT made it worth the drive! We had no expectation of leaving with a car that evening but LT and his team creatively worked with us find a solution that make that happen. We love our new car and would gladly make the trip again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Helpful, professional, fair, easy ... every car buying experience should be this good! I called ahead about a car, it was ready and Tony was helpful. We were done and on our way home in two hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Clyde was wonderful. He kept his word. He went above then he needed to. He was honest and kept us in the loop with every step. He is an amazing sales man. This is how everyone should act not pushy. We went to a few carlots before this and every time left shaking our heads. Clyde was such a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Charles collier was excellent I would definitely recommend going to him to buy a car he was organised and had everything in place very fast and dedicated to his job perfect experience thank you Charles

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

I bought my new truck from Tony Bleta and had a great experience! I reccomend him to anyone that is looking to get a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Amazing easy comfortable experience I bought my dream truck and couldn't be more happier best purchase ever come see Christian Beltran for all your car and truck needs thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience with Hans at this dealership. He was very helpful and kept the process of buying a car easy and painless. He even drove my new car to my home so I wouldn't have to come back and get it from the dealership. He showed me all the unique features too so I knew how everything worked. He was very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

After going through the theft of Jay’s truck last November...we went months without his work vehicle as his stolen truck was involved in a violent crime. JSO wouldn’t release the vehicle or any of our belongings to us. We were out of luck. Finally the insurance deemed it as a total loss and there was a light at the end of our tunnel... We are now the proud owners of his/hers new Chevy Vehicles! I couldn’t be more happy for Jay to be out back into normalcy after such a trying time and we could ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

After going through the theft of Jay’s truck last November...we went months without his work vehicle as his stolen truck was involved in a violent crime. JSO wouldn’t release the vehicle or any of our belongings to us. We were out of luck. Finally the insurance deemed it as a total loss and there was a light at the end of our tunnel... We are now the proud owners of his/hers new Chevy Vehicles! I couldn’t be more happy for Jay to be out back into normalcy after such a trying time and we could ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Traverse High Country and I couldn’t be happier! L.T. Provided me with excellent service and a very easy process. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Travis was very knowledgable about the vehicle I purchased. He was professional and answered all my questions. Travis is an asset to the company and I highly reccomend him to any buyer or tire kicker!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review