Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Honest, transparent, dependable, trustworthy, over the top customer oriented service. Hans walked through the fire for me to get me into a vehicle. His energy, enthusiasm and can do attitude is of superior quality. You never get the typical sales approach because of the time taken to make you feel comfortable and valuable. I highly recommend Hans and Nimnicht Chevrolet to everyone looking to get your next vehicle. I am a very happy customer for life. Thank you so very much for all you do everyday.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Hans is honest, transparent, truthful and trustworthy. Goes above and beyond customer service expectations to do his upper classmates best to have you drive away today. He walked through fire to succeed in getting me into my choice vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Joanne treat me so well. She always being so nice and patience with me. Joanne is the best. Joanne customer service is top tier!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

20 minute oil change. That's not bad.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Negotiations were brief and to the point. Not too much discussion to achieve a compromise

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Greeting,to whom it may concern my visit with you guys we’re awesome. I was able to get in and get out in a reasonable amount of time. Thank you for your service and continued. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Shane O’Brien was extremely helpful and professional. His personality is what sold us the Suburban.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Very positive and going the extra mile to satisfy the need of the customer. Walter and Anthony made sure that I was a happy and satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Loved Ericka and her team. And I love my new Traverse.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Great costumer service by everyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

The first salesman was a bit aggressive and unfriendly. Then the second salesman was a blessing to deal with. We left with my wife brand new trail blazer.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Luis Ortiz made my experience a pleasant one with the purchase of my new truck. Go see him at Nimnicht Chevrolet and let him show you his friendliness, knowledge, and no pressure professionalism. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

The process of purchasing our 2024 Tahoe was incredibly smooth and painless. We reached out before arriving at the dealership to explain our goals with our current vehicles, which we were trading in, which vehicle we were interested in, and where we wanted to be. I very much appreciated that they respected our time; they were able to get us where we needed to be without the unnecessary back and forth. Everyone we spoke to were both professional and helpful. I've never purchased a vehicle where a step in the process included a stop with the insurance representative who was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

My recent transaction of vehicle purchase was the easiest I've ever experienced. I credit this success to two players in the succession of events. First, Lazarus Major, a friend in service at Nimnicht whom I trusted to point me in the right direction, and Walter McCloud. Walt was kind, listened to me, didn't spew rhetoric and just try to sell and acted and proceeded in a manner that was helpful to me when it came to making decisions. I definitely recommend Walter McCloud if you are looking to make a purchase at Nimnicht. Nothing against the other salesmen :), ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Top Notch Services, Ms Ericka Miller is an amazing salesman, she was very patient with me and my Husband, she took her time to explain the process. Mr Mark the manager was very helpful at meeting us halfway with our negotiations by giving us the best deal. Moving forward the Nimnicht Chevrolet is our new dealership home for future purchases or trade in, I recommend Nimnicht dealership to anyone looking to make a purchase, they are exceptional and the best in Jacksonville. Sincerely the Vassor family❤️

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Luis Ortiz was Excelente in everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Car inspection, oil change, tire rotation and cleaned. I’m Highly satisfied!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Kendrick was great to deal with and it was a great experience. I highly recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

WALTER WAS VERY HELPFUL IN ASSISTING ME IN FINDING A VEHICLE TO ACCOMMODATE MY NEEDS,, KUDOS...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Great service department. Had my oil changed and tires rotated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Walter was the most helpful car salesman. He made the process easy and painless. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Luis was very responsive, helpful and guided us in all the process of the selling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

My salesman Charles Collier was the most impressive car salesman I’ve ever delt with. He didn’t give up. He was very informative. Nimnicht Chevrolet should be proud to have him.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

One of the best experiences I’ve ever experienced. Eric is amazing. Reached out to him via email and his responses were impeccable. I got exactly what I wanted. No hassle in and out. Everyone one from insurance to finance was top notch. Made this the best experience I’ve ever received from a car dealership. Most of the time I’m dealing with pushy salesman’s who you can tell are just trying to make a sale. But at Nimnicht it’s a total different story. In my book they’re a 10/10 no questions asked.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

I had my truck serviced , washed, and waxed. Service tech was super. Went out for lunch expecting it to take hours. Tech was calling me before we were through to say it was ready.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Mr Fischer was outstanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Very professional, service was excellent, can certainly recommend to anybody looking for a car. Alec was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Super nice and very professional and very polite and super helpful and knows what he is doing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Outstanding!!! From the minute Fred said Hello, to the time he came in on his day off to present the detailed car to us, we were just floored by the above and beyond representation and class of service given by those young man. I’ve already recommended your dealership to many folks. Such a streamlined process I never seen in any dealership. And I’ve purchased many cars in the past, including a 2024 Jeep last month and they have nothing on you….

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Outstanding service and always on time. Service is 5 out of 5

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Very friendly, very helpful, we had a very good experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet on Casset.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

My service today was prompt and the service writer was polite. The lounge area is roomy and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

I would like to thank Luis and his team for a wonderful experience today in purchasing my 2021 TrailBoss - Way to go and thank you for making this such a pleasant experience. Best -Andy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

Excellent interaction with the dealer staff. Smooth transaction and got a good deal. Highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

My experience with the Nimnicht was great! They were very nice in the service department and I did not have any issues. Thank you for a great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Bless you

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Did not have to haggle cause they start off great! Perfect service from a certified team

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Great experience over all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

My Experience was very Beautiful with Walter he was heaven sent his heaven sent i told him what i wanted and he delivered i thank god he was my sales associate that day i left a very happy customer 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

I have a busy schedule and with needing a last minute oil change, and few other things I was recommended by a buddy to the contact Dennis and he was quick to get me a call back and get me set up for a appointment. They got me handled quickie and cost was fair. Very friendly members. Will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Nimnicht Chevrolet is not just the best Chevrolet dealership, it is the best dealership we have ever been to. It’s not just a company. It truly feels like home. My wife and I had been looking for a vehicle for quite some time. We even went to two other Chevrolet dealerships. They sucked. Bad. We ended up buying another vehicle from the world’s greatest salesman, Walter McCloud. Thank you so much for the amazing deal, amazing energy, and amazing vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Shane is Awesome!! This is my 2nd truck with him and 3rd with Nimnicht. Always goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Our 6th new vehicle purchase from Nimnicht Chevy! Excellent service from Shane O’Brian and Mark Narace making this purchase so fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Everybody was helpful and professional

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Best Car buying experience I have ever had. From the beginning until the end, they took care of me. I loved it!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

S O'Brian was AWSOME Went above & beyond!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2024

Quick and easy. I was very surprised

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Great as always, got my oil change done in the given estimated time. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Luis was a true professional. Answered all questions honestly. Very happy with experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

I want to give a HUGE shout out to all the folks @ Nimnicht Chevrolet! Especially to Major and Walt! These guys are the best at what they do! Major, who is a very good friend, and an amazing employee for Nimnicht, put me in touch with Walt so I could get an appraisal on my 2022 High Country Pick Up Truck. Major knew my concerns and apprehension regarding making a trade and he knew just who to connect me with. Walt is kind, positive, knowledgeable and actively listened to my concerns and what I needed. After the appraisal, he found EXACTLY ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I want to give a HUGE shout out to all the folks @ Nimnicht Chevrolet! Especially to Major and Walt! These guys are the best at what they do! Major, who is a very good friend, and an amazing employee for Nimnicht, put me in touch with Walt so I could get an appraisal on my 2022 High Country Pick Up Truck. Major knew my concerns and apprehension regarding making a trade and he knew just who to connect me with. Walt is kind, positive, knowledgeable and actively listened to my concerns and what I needed. After the appraisal, he found EXACTLY ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Awesome dealership, Great customer service. We Love that their about helping the customers at all cost. Best dealership experience we've had yet. Only wish we would have known of them yrs ago, but Grateful that we've connected with them now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had an exceptional experience at nimnicht Chevrolet when I purchased my vehicle. From the moment I walked in, the staff was welcoming and professional. My salesperson, Andrew, was incredibly knowledgeable and made the entire process smooth and stress-free. They answered all my questions and helped me find the perfect car that met all my needs. The financing team was also fantastic, making sure I got the best deal possible. I highly recommend Nimnicht Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you for making my car buying experience so enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Hello I must say it was lengthy. And there is some paint blemishes on the hood .The driver side seats is stained ..I was not nothing about this car. When we bought it after being there all day it had this paint blemishes and the salesman didn't bother to mention that. Has this car been in a flood?

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Howard Robert's is the most professional car salesman I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

My experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet is ALWAYS outstanding. The employees and staff are always so friendly and helpful. The only place I will ever go to for anything car-related.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Great service great people all way come back here for seevices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

My nephew took great care of me and my husband buying our new Trax ! We love it and he will take great care of you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Great experience thanks to Craig, Beth, Eddie and Fabian! Boom! It was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Went in to buy a 2024 Silverado and had a great experience. My salesman Walter was friendly and knowledgeable and the whole team made it an easy and painless experience. They gave me a great price and took care of the registration and insurance for me so that all I had to do was drive away and enjoy my new ride

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

My experience with Hans Ehrman was excellent . He is a very professional caring and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

My experience the last two weeks has been excellent beginning with Ericka Miller. She is a very professional, caring and understanding salesperson. Her ability to explain different options and avenues is second to none. Im also impressed when she tells you she’s gonna try and finish a project for the customer she keeps you aware every step of the way exuberating great interest. This is the type of employee I feel every company needs and she definitely needs to be commended for her service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Excellent service like always!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

It was an amazing journey and I'm so very happy with my vehicle. My sales person Erica was awesome. She found me the right vehicle. The sales manager, insurance lady and finance guy made my day. It was truly a great experience. Thank you Erica and Nimnicht Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Walter listened to my sons description of what type of truck he was looking for and something that would not be to ridiculously expensive! He rolled up in a black on black used/clean GMC Sierra with chrome trim! My son was ecstatic! The rest is history! He is one happy young man! Thank you Walter!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I had a very good interaction with my sells person, sales manager, insurance lady and finance guy. Thank you so much for your help and dedication. I really had fun talking laughing and sharing.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I found myself in a situation where I had to buy a new car and it was unplanned. I was unhappy about car shopping to begin with and was looking for very specific features. I had been looking for over a month when I stopped at Nimnicht and met Tony. He made my car buying experience absolutely pleasant! I got exactly what I had been searching for at a great price! Tony answered all of my questions and concerns, problem solved when necessary, and took complete care of me and my family so well. I am so glad I ended ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Great price and experience! Emergency tire replacement with price matching and manufacturer rebate from Michelin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

We got a very fair trade and honestly had a great experience! Our Sales Rep, Rich W., made negating a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Luis at your dealership, and I wanted to share my positive experience. Luis was incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and attentive throughout the entire process. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and he went above and beyond to ensure I was comfortable and informed every step of the way. His friendly and professional demeanor made the car-buying experience enjoyable and stress-free. I truly appreciate his dedication and exceptional customer service. Thank you, Luis, for making my visit to the dealership a great one!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

The Highlight of my purchasing experience was your salesperson, Erica Miller. She was very knowledgeable about my vehicle and helpful with the process. I buy a vehicle every 3 or 4 years but had never purchased from the same place twice; however, this is my second truck from Nimnicht and they will get the first opportunity to sell me my next Chevy.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Easy to work with and great inventory!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

My wife and I went to the dealership yesterday to look at an SUV that I saw advertised online. We saw it and test drove it. Beautiful vehicle, but my wife wanted to look at other vehicles. We did, test drove another vehicle, and ended up buying the "another vehicle." Our experience at Nimnicht was terrific! Erica (especially), Karen, Emily, Elisabeth and Rickey all were just excellent. They were very professional in all that they said and did, but also, they were patient and personable. Erica established a relationship with us that transcended a transaction for merchandise; our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024


Leave Us A Review