Chevrolet

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Ave
Directions Jacksonville, FL 32210

  • Sales: (888) 714-2106
  • Service: (888) 760-5847
  • Parts: (888) 841-3396
  • Body Shop: (877) 852-5170
Info

GM Business Elite

 

Nimnicht Chevrolet, Jacksonville's Exclusive Chevrolet Fleet & Commercial Dealer

 

We understand how important both time and money are to the success of your business and we'll never waste either one. Come by Nimnicht Chevrolet and find out how we can help you invest in your business. As the exclusive fleet and commercial dealer in Jacksonville, we have an extensive inventory and extend valuable savings to business owners who need the best vehicles on the market to get the job done. Our friendly sales staff and expert technicians would be more than happy to help you pick out and tailor the perfect vehicle to fit your particular needs

 

Here are just a few of the many reasons to trust your business with Nimnicht Chevrolet:

 
  • Five-time winner of the GM "Mark of Excellence"
  • Top 5 Fleet Dealer in the Southeast Region
  • Our manager has been named Fleet Elite three years in a row
  • Over 150 work trucks on the ground and ready to go
  • Jacksonville's EXCLUSIVE Chevrolet Fleet and Commercial Dealer
 

Here are organizations that Nimnicht Chevrolet is a member:

 
 

Here are our Upfit Partners:

 
  • Reading
  • Knapheide
  • Supreme
  • Monroe
  • Adrian Steel
 

Nimnicht Fleet and Commercial Department

Contact us at 844-363-9608

Fleet & Commercial Manager

 Mike McCullers Mike McCullers mmccullers@nimnichtchevy.com
 

Corporate Fleet Manager

 Edward Nimnicht III Edward Nimnicht III enimnicht@nimnicht.com
 

Sales Associate

 Barry Trudel Barry Trudel btrudel@nimnichtchevy.com
 

Sales Associate

 Richard Klahr Richard Klahr rklahr@nimnichtchevy.com
 

Sales Associate

 Dennis Segrent Dennis Sergent dsergent@nimnichtchevy.com
 

Sales Associate

 Tim Howe Tim Howe thowe@nimnichtchevy.com
 

Sales Associate

 Tim Howe Mike Watson mwatson@nimnichtchevy.com

Make an Inquiry